Sonido Fulgor

jueves, 22 de abril de 2010

1973 - Mind Games

Written, composed, arranged and produced by John Lennon
Performed by:
John Lennon: lead, harmony and background vocals; rhythm, slide and acoustic guitar; clavinet and percussion.
Ken Ascher: piano, hammond organ and mellotron.
Jim Keltner: drums.
Rick Marotta: drums on "Meat City" with Jim Keltner.
Gordon Edwards: bass.
David Spinozza: lead guitar.
Arthur Jenkins: percussion
Sneaky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel guitar.
Michael Brecker: saxophone.
Something Different choir: background vocals.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...